When Will Google Delete Information in Inactive Accounts?

When Will Google Delete Information in Inactive Accounts?




In case you have an account with Google cloud companies, resembling Photographs, Drive, or Gmail, your content material is topic to being deleted. Inactive accounts could have their knowledge cleaned up after a sure period of time.

Read This Article on How-To Geek ›



Source link

Uncategorized